Christine Learn

Excellent Canadian Nanny


Nanny in London

I am an experienced nanny and have looked after various backgrounds of children. I am a very responsible individual. I love Children and enjoy watching them grow. I have my own vehicle and have no problem transporting the child or children in my own vehicle. I am able to do various tasks such as light housekeeping , meal preparations , laundry etc. The most important part of being a nanny is the time spent with the children insuring that they are well looked after in every aspect. Helping them to learn things as they grow. I am a grandmother of 4 granddaughters and love them very much.. They love coming to grandmas house to do crafts and to bake and to have sleep overs.. My background is in the medical field and some of the doctors I have worked for I have also looked after there children as well. Please feel free to email me at or call me at 519-800-....

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-870-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider