Juvy Velasco

Looking for fulltime job Nanny Currently working as a nanny.

Want To Connect With Juvy? Get Started Now


Nanny in Hamilton

Hi, I am friendly,reliable, and fun and easy to be with. I am quite family oriented as I do the best to gather all of other. what differs from me everyone else is being true as a person and being trusthworthy. I am a hardworking, honest,responsible and flexible in my work. In my child care experience I learn to be patient with them. This job is very rewarding, watching the children grow up and learn how to talk,walk, walk, develop their own personality, is amazing experience.I love doing it and being able to give from myself and workwith children in all ages.From my past record experience in other country is a challenging, staying for 6 years is a great experience for learning. And I have experience more on child for 3 years here in Canada.Being used to with my job which I am enjoying right now is a success.I love children and enjoy working with them, taking my responsibilities very seriously. I am enjoying being with the children especially going out to the park and go for a play. I want to work with children because being with them is fun and makes me happy. I like to give my knowledge to children, to teach them to make difference between good and bad, not only teach them new things but also to bring up a child as a person. I Am looking forward for the opportunity and will consider myself a lucky person if you hire me. Thank you....

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-825-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider