Alexandra Greek

Excellent

Nanny in Halifax

I am a 21 year old female that is living in the south end of Halifax. I am looking for a Monday to Friday childcare job opportunity to pass time until I start my job in April. Child care is something I've always loved and something I have experience with. On top of the multiple babysitting experiences I've had throughout high school and university, I was an Aupair in Australia for almost one year. The family I lived with has become my home away from home. They are like family to me now- I am looking for a comfortable, happy environment where I can be myself and have fun with your children! If you're looking for someone who is energetic, social, adventurous, athletic, trustworthy and full of life experiences- I am the girl for you. I am certified in CPR and first aid. Please feel free to contact me via email as I am without a SIM card at the moment because I have just returned home from two months of sailing. If you would like to speak via phone, I can give you a number to call or can contact you. Thanks. And, I look forward to hearing from you. Alexandra

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-222-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider