Mary Rose Darantan

Canadian Nanny Provider in Calgary, Alberta

Want To Connect With Mary Rose?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, my name is Mary Rose and I am 30 years old. I am married and I have daughter who lives in the Philippines with my husband and parents. I have a nursing degree from the Philippines. I have over 7 years of experience taking care of children of different ages, from newborn babies and toddlers to 12 years old kids. I worked 2 years in London, UK, taking care of 4 kids: an infant, toddlers and a preschooler. I was also responsible for light housekeeping around the house. I also worked in Hong Kong for 2 years were I was taking care of a newborn and toddler, while making sure that the housework in the house is taken care of. I have been working in Calgary for over 3 years now. At first, I was taking care of 2 kids, one toddler and school age girl for over 2 years. Since last August, I have been working for another Calgarian family, taking care of an infant (5 months old when I started) and a school age boy. I am primary responsible for taking care of the infant, but also for bringing the school aged boy to the bus stop and waiting for him to come back from school. I am responsible for preparing meals for the kids and also for other light housekeeping tasks (laundry, bedding, tiding up, vacuuming, etc.) I have an open work permit and am eligible to work in Canada. My current employer is releasing me starting June 1st, but I might be available to start 3rd or 4th week of May, depending on my employers schedule. I love taking care of children of all ages and am a very warm and caring person. I am quiet and trustworthy and get along with families very well. I am very hard working and organized and am also willing to do extra to support the families I work for. I have received stellar references from current and previous employers and can provide them as requested. My employers are also open to provide phone references as needed. Please check my profile and connect with me for an interview.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-500-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3H...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Mary Rose Darantan’s Other Listings