Amy M

Excellent Canadian Nanny Provider Available

Waterdown, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago

3 years experience

18/hr

Want to connect with Amy?

Nanny in Waterdown, Ontario

Hi, I am Amy and I am 22 years old. I am fully able to care for your children as well as pets that need to be walked/feed and played with. I will be in the process of going to school next year in January. I am an aspiring Makeup Artist and owner of my own makeup/skincare line. I enjoy dance, sight-seeing, modelling and outdoor activities. I am in a relationship but not married. I have worked at two different daycares previously as as supply ECA, as well as teaching at a summer camp a few years back. I have been a nanny now for 7 months and absolutely love what I do. My boyfriend's Nephew was born late September and I look after him for 2-3 hours a day. Diapers are no problem for me as well as clean up time with food and toys. I love spending time with children and helping them grow into wonderful individuals. I have worked with children from the age of 2 weeks to 10 years old. Making sure that your children stay safe and happy are my some of my biggest priorities. You can be sure that I will make our days together fun, safe, and creative. I own a vehicle, and am able to drive and pick up children. Adventures to play places or the park will be part of my day to day activities with them. As well as baking treats, arts and crafts, and movie time.


Availability

I can work:

Live out

Full-time

Part-time

Want to connect with Amy?


Experience

I can look after:

3 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


I have advanced experience with:

Diabetes

Physical disability

Intellectual disability

Want to connect with Amy?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Swim supervision

Swim supervision

Meal prep

Meal prep

Homework help

Homework help

Errands

Errands

Laundry

Laundry


Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Babysitter

Babysitter

Background check

Background check

I can speak:

English

Want to connect with Amy?


Training

I have been trained as:

Foodsafe


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license

Close to transit

Close to transit

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Recommendations

Kayleigh Neddow

I recommend Amy M as a nanny

Amanda Harper

I recommend Amy M as a nanny


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Waterdown, Ontario

Jane M

4Hire: Reliable Caregiver & Family Assistant

Eva V

Qualified Nanny

Amanda H

For Hire: Skilled Caregiver in Oakville

Mirinda V

Hamilton Sitter/Nanny Interested In Work

Alyssa R

ECE/ART Teacher with over 10 years experience looking for FULL TIME work starting January 2020

Find Nannies in Waterdown, Ontario

More in Waterdown, Ontario

Want to connect with Amy?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Waterdown, Ontario

Jane M

4Hire: Reliable Caregiver & Family Assistant

Eva V

Qualified Nanny

Amanda H

For Hire: Skilled Caregiver in Oakville

Mirinda V

Hamilton Sitter/Nanny Interested In Work

Alyssa R

ECE/ART Teacher with over 10 years experience looking for FULL TIME work starting January 2020