Maria Z

Excellent Canadian Nanny Provider Available Today

Want To Connect With Maria? Get Started Now

Nanny in Sudbury

My name is Maria, I live in Sudbury, and Im a student of Laurentian University. I live with my family, and I have a 7 years old sister, which is why Im interested in babysitting/nanny job, because I already know how to get along with kids pretty well and I have an experience. I was also volunteering in kindergarten last summer where I was doing activities with kids and watching over them. I am very supportive and caring babysitter. I like to have fun with kids and I like to create activities and games for them. Im also an artist, so I could be an art tutor if needed. I also can keep the house clean lightly and care for pets; I know how to cook pretty well and I could help with homework because I had really good marks in high school. I can work on the weekends at ANY TIME, but because Im a student, I have classes during week days so my free time is different (contact me to learn more). You can contact me through my e-mail or call me 705-207-....

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-207-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $21.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Maria Z

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Alex I

Maria is a person of trust. She is fun, enthusiastic, kind,carrying and incredibly responsible person. As a parent, finding a reliable sitter is hard, but with Maria everything is easier. You have no reasons to be worried for your kids. I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of a sitter. Don't hesitate to contact her. Your kids will love Maria!

Share This Profile