This listing has been removed.

Maia Neumann

Excellent Canadian Nanny Provider. Available today! — Archived

Nanny in Georgetown

Hi there! My name is Maia and I am 23 years old. I am currently located in Georgetown On, and I am looking for a part time placement working with your family! I have an absolute LOVE for children and I have at least 10 years experience between babysitting when I was younger, and providing nanny services for 5 years after that. I live with my boyfriend and his 2 kids, 7 and 16, so I have lots experience from helping out with them for the last 4 years. I am currently expecting my first and I am eager to prepare in any way possible. I'm 5 months now, but I am up and on my feet ready to provide! I have always loved working with children and plan to make this a part of my future. My family also owns a cleaning company so cleaning up and organizing is something I enjoy to do (and I'm not just saying that!!!).. I can do basic cooking as well. I would love to come for an interview and get to know your family! Please contact me as soon as possible. Thank you so much for taking the time to go over my profile and I am eagerly looking forward to hearing from you!!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-267-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider