Morgan Johnston

Excellent Canadian Nanny Provider Available Today

Nanny in Calgary

I am a mature and responsible 19 year old female who has a big heart for kids. I have lots of experience working with kids through my church and babysitting since I was young. I am a healthy and active young woman who loves to be outdoors whether it is going for a walk, playing in the park or working out. I put my health first and take good care of my health. I can cook and I am willing to take care of pets, clean the house, help out with errands if it is needed, I will give the best effort to help out your family and follow your guidelines on how to run the family. I do have a driver's license and have gone through an approved babysitting course. I have to take a First Aid course again but willing to get re-qualified.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-465-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider