This listing has been removed.

Search Vernon, BC

Excellent Canadian Nanny Provider Available Today — Archived

Nanny in Vernon

Hello all, Thank you so much for taking the time to read over my bio and for considering me as a possible caretaker for you child(ren). In the paragraph below you will find a brief description of myself. I am looking forward to hearing back from you very much. My name is Shania, I am a 20-year-old female who recently moved back to Vernon, BC. I am looking for an amazing family that fits well with myself. I am an outgoing, positive, goofy, caring and responsible individual. I have been surrounded by and taken care of many kids of various ages my entire life, I am the second of six children in my family. I am fluent in English, Sign Language, and can speak a bit of Spanish as well. In my spare time, I enjoy hiking, exploring, music and cooking. Music is my passion, I am currently studying for my diploma in Music Business. With that, I hope to influence the music industry with my innovative ideas, primarily with the deaf and hard of hearing community. If you feel like I would be a great fit with you and your family please don't hesitate to reach out to me. Again, thank you in advance for considering me and I hope to hear back from you very soon. Sincerely, Shania xx

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 24
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.