Emily Simms

Excellent Canadian Nanny Provider available today!

Want To Connect With Emily?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Barrie

Hello! My name is Emily and I just completed my third year of my undergrad at Guelph University. I am majoring in psychology with a keen interest in child development and family relations and I would love the opportunity to apply my knowledge outside the classroom. I have worked at summer camps with children ages 2-15 and I have loved every minute of it! The first camp I worked at, Camp Lorrain, was an outdoor overnight camp where I was a cabin counselor. At this camp I had the opportunity to engage in many outdoor activities as well as develop caring relationships with the children I was looking after. At my most recent camp, Gibson Theater School, I was an Educational Programming Intern and I had the pleasure of not only planning programs (games, crafts, themes) but also helping children develop their love for acting/singing/dancing. Both camps were amazing experiences and I hope to apply what I learned there to a more one-on-one job working with a family. A bit about me; I love animals and the outdoors, I am crafty and outgoing, and I am very self-motivated. I love people and one day aspire to become a Family Councillor. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....uoguelph.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 705-816-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider