Carly Crosina

Excellent Canadian Nanny Provider available Today

Nanny in Barrie

I have over twelve years of experience working with children. I am a certified Primary Teacher looking for a job. I graduated from University about two years ago. I live in Pickering at the moment, but will be moving to the Barrie area in July. I am also able to provide care to families who live within Whitby, Oshawa, and Ajax. My strengths include: confidence, time management skills, excellent oral and written communication, outgoing, and approachable personality. My extensive experience has allowed me to develop excellent discipline and great working habits. I have worked with children who are between the ages of under 2 year olds and 18 year olds. I try to be active with children and have them enjoy the outdoors if and when possible. I am a positive individual who finds it rewarding to help others.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-999-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider