Bree Cosgrove

The friend they need, safety you can rely on. I'm also a pet lover!

Nanny in London

Hello! My name is Bree and I am a 19 year old, local to London. I am an experienced caretaker with great references. I consider myself to be healthy and in shape. I am a huge fan of cycling, regardless of the weather! Additional passions of mine including: educating myself (lifelong learner here) and loving animals. I have a beautiful black cat named Soul. I am thankfully not allergic to anything! I do however understand asthma and allergies very well, due to personal experience and siblings. I am very creative and playful, I can come up with great ideas to entertain the kids. I love going for walks, to the park, splash pads, etc. I will NEVER leave a child sitting in front of a screen for a lengthy period of time. I will always advocate healthy choices and actions :) As the oldest sibling of 4, I understand family/sibling dynamics very well, and also know how to be an assertive, loving friend. I have been taught from a young age, that when you leave the home you have worked in... It should be tidier than the owners left it. Often during naps I will pick up all the toys, fold blankets, clean dishes, sweep the floors, take the garbage out, love your cat (haha). I understand that the needs vary between each household and individual. I am more than willing to educate myself to best serve your families needs. With the help of his lovely parents, the sweetest boy I have ever met, gave me the opportunity to learn about autism and put my knowledge into practice. We had a lot of fun together! I truly enjoy spending time with younger individuals, hearing their creativity and unique experiences. I take pride in being the friend they need, while being the honest, trustworthy person you can trust.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-312-... Confirmed
Postal Code N5W...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Bree Cosgrove

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Craig Plumley

Bree Cosgrove was great with my 3 kids ,always keeping them busy .getting snacks or preparing meals

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider