Lauren Hallihan

Excellent Canadian Nanny Provider Available September 1st

Nanny in Oshawa

Hi there, my name is Lauren and I am 19, going on 20 in the Fall. I will be moving to Oshawa, Ontario at the end of August. I am currently just finishing my second year of University. I completed my first two previous years at Bishop's University in Sherbrooke, Quebec. As I was studying Education, I realized that it wasn't what I had hoped for. I am currently planning on taking a year off in the fall, as I am looking for a full time position to be a nanny. I plan to study Dental Hygiene after my year off at Durham College. I am from the city of Fredericton, New Brunswick, which is where I have grown up my whole life. I am currently working full time at a preschool centre with kids varying from ages one to eight. I have been doing this job for the last three summers now as a full time job. I have lots of experience working with kids, and I love spending time with children. I am a very outgoing person and I love to be active, which is what I would aim to do with your children. If you have any questions, please feel free to send me a reply back. Thanks so much, Lauren

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 506-259-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider