Brooke Higginbotham

Excellent Canadian Nanny Provider Available for Summer (July-September)

Want To Connect With Brooke? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

My name is Brooke Higginbotham and I have recently graduated from Trinity Western University with a degree in Eduation. I have a strong passion for childcare and have worked with children for the past seven years. As for my most recent work experience, I currently work in the Private School System as a paraeducator, a job that has equipped me to provide support within the classroom. As a paraeducator, I work with kids from ages 5-12, running various activities within the school that engage with a wide range of educational, social and physical needs. I have also been a Summer Daycamp leader for the past 5 summers, giving me the skills, experience, and energy suitable to provide a fun summer for your child/or children. I work as a paraeducator until the first week in July and then am available for either full time or part time Nannying for the Summer months. I'm a non-smoker, I'm outdoorsy, active and love children. If you have any questions or concerns I would be more than happy to talk with you about my potential role in your home. Thanks!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-245-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider