Claire Walker

Excellent Canadian Nanny Provider Available

Nanny in Courtenay

My name is Claire W. I am 19 years old. Currently living in Ontario in a small country town but am willing and wanting to move locations to where I would be wanted or needed! Looking to be a live- in nanny. I em enrolled in college for PSW (Personal Support Worker) and my program is done mid April, so I am looking for something starting in mid-may - june. For full-time as well as long-term. I am very out-going and love being around people and socializing ! I enjoy doing activities, ex. sports, swimming, crafts, running around and enjoying myself. I like being on the go 24/7 as being a student as PSW and experiencing the nursing home is very fast-paced. I have many children in my family and work well and can take care of any age group as well as feel comfortable. I have CPR/ first-aid, as well as a police check as I needed all of these for school. All done within the last 7 months.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-925-...
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider