Stephanie P

Excellent Canadian Nanny Position Available March 2018

Want To Be Hired By Stephanie? Apply Now


Family in Toronto

My husband and I are seeking an experienced day nanny starting in March 2018 for our baby daughter. Our daughter was born in March 2017 and I will be going back to work 12 months after her birth. Also, starting asap we're looking for a care provider for our daughter on Tuesdays from 11:30am to 4pm and the occasional evening. We live in the Yonge & Sheppard neighbourhood of Toronto in a very nice, well maintained and safe apartment complex. The position involves coming to our apartment to take care of our 1 year-old Monday to Friday from 7:30am to 6:00pm. We'd like to work with you to ensure our daughter's eating and nap schedules are effectively implemented and evolve as appropriate to her age and development. We are looking for someone who is keen to teach our daughter new things and take her to the park as well as organized community events at the local library, Nanny/Mom groups, etc., so she can interact with other children of her age. We have a cat and you will not be required to care for him, though he'd love to be pet/played with every now and then.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-802-... Confirmed
Postal Code M2N...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 1
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job