Amanda Sigsworth

Excellent Canadian Nanny living in Ottawa available today!

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Amanda and I am a student studying at the University of Ottawa. I have past experience as a nanny. During the summer of 2015, I was a live-in nanny for a family in Spain. I helped the children with their English, played with them, picked them up from their bus stop daily, prepared their meals and helped them with their chores. I believe that I am excellent with children and would love to be a nanny once again. I am also bilingual, fluent in both French and English, so I would be able to communicate efficiently no matter which language the children speak. I am looking for a family who needs a live-out nanny that would be able to work Monday-Friday after 3:30 and on the weekends.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-266-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $18.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider