Michelle A

Excellent Canadian nanny job available

Want To Be Hired By Michelle?

Get Started Now

Family in Oakville

Our busy happy family of 4 are looking to hire a part time live out domestic helper to assist with some light housekeeping in our home and supervise our two sons aged 9 & 12 after school until about 6pmish (they finish at 3:00pm and are bused home) giving them an after-school snack and helping them with their homework when required. I would also like help doing laundry and light meal preparation so the hours would be from 1pm to 6pm (possibly later on occasion) 3 days per week. We have a dog and a cat that the boys will feed but an adult needs to ensure this is done. There will be occasions that the boys need to be driven to hockey arena(s) or baseball practice (within Oakville) so the ideal candidate will need to be competent driver with a vehicle. Please send me an email if you are interested, we live walking distance from T.A. Blakelock highschool in SW Oakville. My husband and I are self-employed business owners and although have flexible schedules are quite busy most days. The ideal candidate will have a positive personality, enjoy children and pets with some basic culinary skills and o.k with doing some light housekeeping. We have a cleaning service that comes in bi-weekly so the housekeeping during the week would only be laundry (wash, dry, fold and put into respective rooms), cleaning the floors once a week and occasionally doing a trip to the grocery store or driving one of the boys to a sports activity. Please let me know if you are interested in working with our happy, busy (sometimes crazy :-) family! Michelle

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-728-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 12
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job