Grace Kim

Excellent Canadian Nanny Job Available Live out in Newmarket

Family in Newmarket

Hello, I am looking for a nanny who speaks English well and can look after up to 3 children. I have a newborn and an 8 year old I have every other week for a week I also have a 2 1/2 year old who may need babysitting from time to time during the week. I will require someone who drives and can pick up my oldest son from school every day and has flexible hours. Cooking, organizing and cleaning is a must and if possible tutoring for my son who is grade 3 would be great but not necessary. Even helping with homework would be good enough. I would like someone permanent, who is not looking to change jobs or go into another career. We would like a nanny that we will have in our family for a long time.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-561-...
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job