Lesley Layton

Excellent Canadian Nanny Job Available Immediately

Want To Be Hired By Lesley? Apply Now


Family in Lantzville

I am seeking a creative, engaging individual who loves working with children to look after a special needs child in Upper Lantzville. My son is 14 years old, has Down Syndrome, is nonverbal, very happy, adaptable and loving. He uses sign language, so this would be a preferable skill, but is certainly not necessary. His intellectual capacity is approximately that of a three year old typical child. I am looking for someone who would be available to interact, creating an engaging and stimulating environment with Samuel and perhaps help him work on his speech therapy exercises. Currently, I am searching for someone who may be available on a flexible, part-time or occasional basis to care for Samuel for approximately one evening per week (approximately 3:30 to 10pm or part thereof) and/or for the occasional weekend overnight or weekend day (approximately once per month). As we do not have grandparents to help us with occasional care, we are in search of someone who may have a schedule flexible enough to help us out with Samuel on an as-needed basis and with varying hours each month. Please let us know if this may work for you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 250-714-... Confirmed
Postal Code V0R...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job