Celine Larocque

Excellent Canadian Nanny/ Child Care Provider, Future Teacher Available Today


Nanny in Toronto

Good morning, my name is Celine Larocque. I am currently looking for a nanny position for the summer and potentially something afterwards. I completed my B.A of Arts with Honours and I have also recently completed my teaching degree. I also completed my Special Education qualification French as a Second Language qualification for teaching this past winter. Finding a teaching position in Southern Ontario has proven to be a challenge. I love to work with children and so I decided perhaps being a nanny would be an exciting alternative that would allow me to continue to share my joy and passion of teaching little ones! I am very energetic, positive, caring and outgoing. I love to explore new topics, to learn new things each day and to pass my knowledge to others! I enjoy baking, hiking, running, reading and traveling! I look forward to hearing from you! Kind regards, Celine Larocque Email: ...@gmail.com

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-471-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider