Karen Ante

Excellent Canadian Nanny Available today(live out)

Want To Connect With Karen?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I'm Karen Ante. 27 y/o, from Philippines. I'm married and have 1 kid who is 5 y/o now. I finished may College Degree (Bachelors of Science major in Nursing) and currently in Medical School now here in the Philippines. But due to very unexpected circumstances I need to work abroad to earn for my family and save. And I'll be needing a sponsorship. These are some of my qualifications: Can relate to clients and families in caring manner with respect and dignity Ability to maintain confidentiality Can work effectively as part of a team Ability to understand and follow established policies and procedures Can safely accomplish physical and emotional demands of the provision of client care Leadership and charisma Excellent organizational, presentation and negotiation skills Can work under time pressure Excellent customer service Effective interpersonal skills Excellent in oral and written communication Independent

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 927-658-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider