Nicole Waterson

Excellent Canadian Nanny available today

Want To Connect With Nicole? Get Started Now

Nanny in Whistler

Hi! My name is Nicole Waterson, I am 19 years old, turning 20 in January. I am from Oshawa Ontario, looking to travel and become a full time Nanny. I have many years of childcare under my belt and love babies and children. I am a huge family person as well. I am great with cooking, cleaning, laundry, etc. I do not have any allergies to animals and I love them very much, as I have a dog and two cats right now at my family home. I do not have any medical health issues eithers. As of right now I do not have CPR or first aid training but I do not have any problem going and getting that. I love being outdoors and doing fun activites with the kids, including swimming, crafts, baking, park trips, etc. I can be contacted through email: or through call or text at: 289-600-... I believe I would be a great fit for your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-600-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $25.00
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing

Nicole Waterson’s Other Listings