Jayy Jean

Nanny/Housekeeper Available!

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Jayy. I have many years experience working with kids. I love animals, and good with animals. I am first aid and CPR certified. I once was a nanny for a family when I was 18. This included: Taking care of 5 kids, cleaning the house, preparing snacks/meals for the kids and for the parents. I also worked in schools and a daycare in my high school with kids all ages. I have babysat other kids as well as help raise my brothers. I have watched over 100 kids with a group of 6 babysitters. If you'd like to know anymore information about me, contact me at ...@live.ca Hope to hear from you soon. :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 613-909-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1V...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider