Kl Laverdie

Excellent Canadian Nanny Available Today!

1

Nanny in Canmore

Hi! My name is Kimberly Laverdire. I am from Quebec, Canada. I am bilingual;French/English. I am 20 years old. I am currently in Canmore, Alberta. I love kids and I am an energetic person. This job would be perfect for me! I am a very active person, I love sports, reading, writing, learning. I could do all of those activities with your children! I have experience in entertainment for childrens;in parties,etc., babysitting and with childrens in general. I also have experience in the past as a Janitor and a cook, so I could help with the cleaning and cooking as well! I have a valid drivers licence and a car! Wherever you are I will be willing to get there. I would like to have a full-time position and if possible accomodation... Hoping to hear from you soon! Kimberly

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 438-832-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider