Jeanette Barker

Excellent Canadian Nanny Available to start

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello all! my name is Jeanette. I am a young 30 year old female nanny, non-smoker, CPR & First Aid certified. I have an extensive background working with children of all ages in an recreational atmosphere. I have 2 diplomas, one is Recreation and Leisure Services and the Second is in Massage Therapy. I am currently a Flight Attendant working part time and looking for something to coincide with the work I am doing now. My schedule is posted a month at a time so should not be a problem figuring out availability. some of my work history includes; A Site Supervisor for before and after school kid programs as well as the Coordinator of a tutoring program for with YMCA for 3 years. During this time I also worked with the Ontario Early Years Centre in their teen pregnancy program, and in my summers off I spent them in Switzerland working at an International School for their summer camp programs for children. I absolutely love working with kids and traveling, I am reliable, hard working and energetic. If there is anything else you would like to know please do not hesitate to ask. I look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, Jeanette

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-716-...
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider