Amanda McNamara

Excellent Canadian Nanny Available to assist with helping parents with their busy schedules

1

Nanny in Elora

My name is Amanda McNamara, I am a stay at home mom of 3 boys, a 21 year old & twin 16 year olds. My boys are all grown-up and don't need mom on a constant bases. My boys are really well behaved, twins are honor roll students all through high school & my 21 year old is an apprentice mechanic working full-time. I love children as well as pets, I have 1 dog boarder collie & 3 cats. Over the years while my children were growing up I worked for a bit but most of the time I would be home with my boys as well I would baby-sit for other families. I enjoy arts & crafts, playing outside with children, I value routine and structure in a family to make sure everyone is on the right track of success. I have a vehicle which is an asset to assist with running errands, taking children to & from school. I am a happy out going person that is very organized in daily routines. I love helping families with their busy schedule to see the happiness on their children's faces when they have more time to spend with them, the time that matters. If you are looking for a responsible adult to assist with your busy schedule and helping with your children please don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you, Amanda McNamara

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-846-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider