Ronnie Rae

Excellent Canadian Nanny Available

Nanny in Calgary

Hi my name is Ronnie. I am a friendly individual who likes to be able to help others have a stress free vacation or time away from their home. I have one daughter who is now married and on her own. I really miss having her around and as she was growing up missed all the things we would do together when she was young, such as crafts, learning new skills, coloring, or learning numbers and the alphabet. I would make learning fun for her and incorporate it in everything that we would do. For example going up and down the stairs we would count the number of stairs, or when grocery shopping we would say which letter of the alphabet a certain product would start with. She never felt that learning was a chore and loved going to school. I feel it was because we made reading time not only educational but entertaining. We would put on plays and skits with friends children and she very much enjoyed these interactive outings. One of my favorite places to go was the zoo and then going home and learning about the different animals. I love travelling the globe and learning about new cultures. I love meeting new people and exploring different cities and country sides. This gives me the opportunity to do just that. I have owned several homes of my own and know how to care for a property and house. No matter whose home I am in, I treat it like it is my own and take care of it. As I have owned my own pets: cats, dogs, fish, and birds, I know the importance of spending time with them and sticking to their routine. I have been house sitting for over ten years and have a great deal of experience in looking after others properties and pets. I have also owned and operated a couple of different business. Business Consulting and Coaching business, Teaching English as a Second Language and a couple of Health Food Stores and Holistic Clinic. I have my MBA and my PhD in Holistic Medicine and am presently starting an online business which gives me great flexibility in my schedule and able to do assignments anywhere in the world. I am a non-practising holistic doctor, I do not smoke, or do of any kind, and am not a heavy drinker. I love all animals and most people lol. I love life and love learning other cultures and I always love their food. I am in the process of learning Spanish using the Rosetta Stone program. I just started so please do not expect too much. lol. Looking after your young one would satisfy the enormous hole in my heart from when my daughter was young. I live a chemical free lifestyle, so no deodorizers or perfumed products. I am looking for others who have the same lifestyle concerns. And yes of course it has to be a non-smoking home.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-999-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider