Ethan Sanders

Excellent Canadian Nanny Available in May

Nanny in Hamilton

I just graduated from McMaster Kinesiology (Class of 2016), and I intend to pursue further education as a medical student. I have a lot of experience working with kids, ranging from summer camps and tutoring to coaching. I am also a qualified cook, with lots of experience cooking for myself and larger groups. I am first-aid certified, as well as having additional experience working as an Athletic Therapist, dealing with the McMaster Men's Volleyball team. In addition, I am a varsity rugby player at McMaster, so this is my favourite sport but in reality I enjoy all sports. I love being outside, being active and interacting with kids. I am available as soon as my exams end!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-797-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider