Lexi W

Nanny looking to be a second pair of hands!

Want To Connect With Lexi? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there! My name is Lexi Willis. I am 19 years old and love kids of all ages. I enjoy the outdoors, being creative and having fun. I have a lot of energy which helps me keep up with little ones. I have had experience babysitting and taking care of children ages 3 months to 13 years old. Willing to be your second pair of hands and care for your child as you would. I can adapt to everyones lifestyles as I am very flexible. I am located in the NW in Calgary but I do own a car so driving is not an issue. Message/ call me if you have any further questions. I look forward to growing with someones family and helping whoever I can!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-836-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Lexi W

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Aaron M

Lexi has provided amazing care for my two children (boy and girl). She is very caring and makes the kids feel very safe and cared for. She is very gifted and has a gentleness with kids. Lexi is also very creative in coming up with fun activities which keep the kids involved and entertained. I highly recommend Lexi and I personally will continue on calling her to care for my children.

Share This Profile