Rachel McCormick

Excellent Canadian Nanny Available for Summer!

Nanny in Mississauga

My name is Rachel McCormick and I am very interested in being a nanny. I have recently graduated from the University of Charleston, located in West Virginia, with a double degree in Elementary Education and Special Education. I am very punctual and organized, as well as easy going and understanding. I have great communication skills and enjoy building relationships with adults as well as children. I understand how to talk and relate to children so that they feel safe and comfortable with me. I enjoy working and playing with children, as well as teaching them and helping them grow. I have played soccer for eighteen years, four of those include playing for my university team. I have also assistant coached for several of those years too. I clearly enjoy playing sports because it allows the opportunity to interact with others while remaining active. I believe exercise and physical activity is very important for children and should be encouraged as much as possible. As a nanny I would always play fun interactive and educational games with them. Therefor, I think that children should spend limited time inside watching TV or playing video games. In conclusion, working with children has always been the most rewarding career choice because they never make it feel like a job, but rather a wonderful and exciting learning experience for everyone. I am available for a full-time nanny position; monday-friday between the hours of 7AM-6PM. You can contact me at ...@hotmail.com.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-567-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider