Caleigh Cargo-Froom

Excellent Canadian Nanny Available for Full-Time in the Summer

Nanny in Guelph

My name is Caleigh. I am a University Student at the University of Guelph, in Ontario. I am currently studying Theater and French in hopes of becoming a teacher. I have never worked solely as a Nanny but I have babysat since I was 13 and I have worked as a lifeguard for over 5 years. I have many Aquatic qualifications, including Standard First Aid. I can teach children how to swim and supervise them while swimming. I am comfortable around all pets, however I am allergic to cats therefore I cannot work where there are cats. I enjoy playing any kind of sports and I love to do crafts and create things. I have always loved working with children, as all of my volunteer hours have been done working as a teachers assistant. I am very energetic, creative, fun, and overall a great candidate to work as a Nanny.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-803-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider