Amy Dias

Excellent Canadian Nanny available for evening care

1

Nanny in Whitby

Hello Families! My name is Amy, I'm 23 years old and have 2 years of nanny experience. I also have 4 years of experience while assisting at an afterschool daycare during my teenage years. I have looked after children from 2 months - 12 years of age. I love children and would love to bring my zest for life into caring for your children and household. Some of the things I have experience in are; -heavy and light housework -cooking and preparing all meals -helping with homework -discipline and caretaking with parents preferred parenting style I am flexible with time periods, although I am going to school for social work and am unavailable from 1pm until 5pm. Preferably, I am looking for a family that needs early morning, overnight, or evening care.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-685-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children -3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider