Michelle Plouffe

Excellent Canadian Nanny available as of April

Want To Connect With Michelle? Get Started Now


Nanny in Gatineau

My name is Michelle Plouffe, I am 24 years old and currently living in Gatineau, Quebec, however, I work in Ottawa, Ontario. I have my First Aid and CPR. I am also a non smoker with a fully valid license and vehicle of my own. I am looking to go to school and complete a course in ECE. Children have always been a passion of mine. Throughout high school I completed 2 years in the Cooperative Education Program where I was located at Crestview Public School in Kitchener, Ontario as a Teacher's Assistant. I have been challenged working with ESL students and children with behavioural issues and I have been put with french immersion students also. I love a challenge and I have the patience to work with all types of people. :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-298-... Confirmed
Postal Code J8T...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider