Samantha Scheper

Excellent Canadian Early Childhood Provider

Want To Connect With Samantha?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Walkerton

Hello. I am a 26 year old woman with a early childhood certificate and a background in recreation. I have current Health Care Provider (a step up from SFA, and CPR-C), Lifesaving AED and CPR-C. My last occupation as a lifeguard and swim instructor, so I was around young children all the time and throughly enjoy their presence and attitude. I am currently employed as a hotel front desk agent, but I would love to get back into a field with children. I have plenty of experience with children of all ages from my experiences with school (practical application classes), my younger brother being 14.5 years younger than I am, and having helped instruct cadets for the last three years (ages 12-18). I am unafraid of hard work or needing to clean and am willing to learn anything new. I have my own car available to get from place to place and I am willing to relocate for work. If you have any questions-or simply want to talk to me-please feel free to message me through this site. :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 867-876-... Confirmed
Postal Code N0G...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider