Kathryn Rolland

Excellent Canadian Babysitter - Future Elementary school Teacher

Nanny in St-Jean-sur-Richelieu

I am a College Student on the South Shore of Montreal. I study in Social Science, hoping to become an Elementary school teacher. I am an only child, living with both of my parents. I do not party or go out with my friends, I am against alchool, and cigarette, so I would say I am a pretty calm person in general. My hobbies are reading, listening to music, go hiking, and I own a motorcycle. In Elementary School, when I was in 6th grade, I was responsible with one other classmate to take care of the 1st and 2nd grade during our lunch break. We helped them get ready to go outside and prepared fun activities for them. Ever since, I have been a babysitter in my neibourhood, and within my family members. I can cook, drive and prepare any activities desired by the child/children. Also, I babysit my two younger cousins who are both autistic and hyperactiv. I can also help with homeworks, plus it would give me some experience since I want to be a teacher.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 438-887-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider