Laurie Y

Experienced British Nanny available Now

Want To Connect With Laurie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

I have just recently moved to Vancouver and am seeking work as a nanny. Ideally I am looking for a part time position but I am flexible. After recently leaving a nanny position in the UK, where I worked for one family for nearly two years. The children were two girls ages 5 and 9 and full of energy. We would spend a lot of time outdoors in the woods or doing art projects/drawing, listening to music and baking. Alongside this position, I also cared for various other families. The children's ages ranged from 6months - 9 years. I feel I have quite a lot of experience and am confident looking after babies if this is something you require or may be concerned about. I have a Level 3 WALT (Woodland Activity Leader Training) accredited qualification, and lots of experience working with children of a wide variety of ages and at different stages in life. I have a level 3 Paediatric First aid qualification. I have volunteered with a variety of different groups to discover what I enjoy most. My passion is the outdoors and educating people about it, taking people away from their screens and back to nature. With the kids, I enjoy exploring, teaching them and also learning from them. I look forward to hearing from you, Laurie Yeomans

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@me.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-302-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 27
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Laurie Y

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Sarah D

We were so lucky having Laurie Yeomans look after our two children aged 2 & 4. She is creative, fun, kind, patient, reliable and clearly cares a lot for the little people she looks after. Our two loved spending their days with Laurie having creative fun both inside and outside the home, she has a true gift with kids! We miss her and can't recommend her enough!

Share This Profile