Juulia C

Excellent Brazilian teacher

Nanny in Vancouver

ATTENTION: Hello dear family, I am Brazilian (and I am in Brazil at the time), I am behind a full time job as a caregiver in canada, have much experience with babies, toddler and children. Looking for a job live in, I have references and can teach Portuguese and Spanish. I have driver license, if there is interest please send me an email, I'd love to respond - it. Email: ...@hotmail.com About me: I am a person very dedicated and love teaching and learn. my dream was always live in canada and learn about the Canadian culture. I am very responsible, fun and careful. Working with children from my sixteen years and can say that today do this for love. I love watching movies and create crafts, I am very flexible schedules and days. I love to help! I can say I know cook the basics and love to teach food Brazilian my future host family. Do not look for a job, I want be part of the family as a super big sister and responsible. A love for children, patience, honesty, energetic, passion to teach, have good decision-making skills, problem solving skills, proper discipline manners, good communication skills, reliable and able to work independently. Must be comfortable with a dog in the home.. If there questions or questions, I send email. I will love respond. Experiences: I have experience with babies from six months to eight year olds. Always worked in kindergartens and schools, as well as full time nanny. I have references in Brazil of families and schools worked. My work: In my work I like to be creative and make the day of the most useful children. I like a place where I have the opportunity to talk and resolve situations calmly and talk, I'm available to do domestic work of children and of course help in the affairs of the day day, I do not care to cook and learn what you eat on day . I can help with shopping and driving to children, there is a lot of information that does not put here, if you are interested, just send an email. Thanks for reading, I hope you like me, please send me email for more info. ...@hotmail.com

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 555-555-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider