Gione André G

Excellent Brazilian Nanny - Male

Nanny in Victoria

Dear Family My name is Gione Andr , Im very easy going, adaptable, responsible and very active person. I love sports and I have lots of hobbies. In my free time I like walking, cycling, listening to music and watching movies with my family and friends. On my vacation I like traveling. When I am at home I like reading and watching movies. I like kids very much and I really would like to become an Au Pair, because I want to improve my English, learn about a new culture, and make new friends. I think living with a different family and learning about the other culture will be great, as well as having an experience abroad and meeting new people. Learning more about other cultures is extremely important nowadays. The Au Pair Program will be perfect for me, because it links two things that I really love: learning English and taking care of children. I believe that dialogue and respect between the Au Pair and the host family will be very important for the relationship. My English is intermediate level because it's not my native language but I learn fast and I will dedicate my best to learn and facilitate our communication. I believe the kids will be a great friends and teachers in this process. I have a philosophy of life that we must always benefit people: in every way we can; to all the people we can; using all available resources. My biggest goal in life is to impact positively on the peoples lives. Always seeing the positive side of things and human beings. To know a new culture will increase my level of understanding. I am also part of a group of young people that develop a volunteer work with the poor communities of our city. The Rotaract Club is part of the family Rotary International. I like helping and contributing for the improvement of those who most need. Our group meets every Saturday afternoon, and our voluntary actions help this kids a lot. I did a volunteer work in the Day Care Center of the hospital. I helped to looking after children between the ages of 2 and 6 I have great expectations for my Au Pair year. I expect to have a very good relationship with the family and that we get along very well. I hope this experience teaches me a lot because it will be something that I will take for the rest of my life. I would like to know more about your family and I am available to answer any other questions you need. Talk to you soon! Best Regards

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 551-817-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider