Bruna M

Excellent Brazilian nanny looking for a long term job.

Want To Connect With Bruna? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family, I'm 29 years old, Brazilian, looking for a nice Canadian family to live and work for. I'm flexible, organized and easygoing person. I`m really responsible and a great driver. I was an Au Pair in the United States between August 2012~March 2014 (18 months), and I used to take care of three kids (5yo boy and 8yo girls twins). Being an Au Pair was the greatest experience I've ever had, that was better than I could imagine, and I`m pretty sure that my American host family can give you good recommendations about me, we have a great relationship until nowadays. I have two brothers, one is 7 and the other one is 31. I've been living with my grandma and my older brother. I'm graduated in Business Administration and nowadays I've been working with Logistics and International Trade. I enjoy traveling, music, books and movies. My skills include: running errands, grocery shopping, managing childrens day to day activities and meals, cooking, helping them with homework and studies, cleaning up their areas, laundry, arrange playdates and supervising it. P.S.: I`m currently in Brazil, so the phone number and location that it is on my profile it`s not real, I had to fill something in order to make my profile. My e-mail is if you need to contact me. Thanks!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 551-999-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Weekly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile