Amanda Vasconcelos

Excellent Brazilian Nanny

1

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Dear Host Family, I'm 25 years old, very responsible, family oriented and positive person. My native language is Portuguese but I also speak English and a little bit of Spanish. I'm Christian but I respect all the beliefs and expect the same. I have 5 years of experience with children, great experiences and references with children in Brazil and US. I lived as an AuPair by the premier au pair agency in US, AuPairCare, in a great host family in Bloomfield Hills/Michigan (USA). To be part of that program you need to prove a lot of experience and qualifications. It was one of the greatest things I've done to my life. After my program, I came back to my country in June (2016), and unfortunately Brazil is in the worst economy moment possible. Now I'm looking for a caregiver live in job in Canada. I graduated in Human Resourse Management in Brazil but I want to do Marketing. I'm communicative and not a big fan of paperwork routine. As an AuPair I could learn and improve so much about everything. In my host family the kids were 2, 7 and 11 years old. They really were as a family to me, even our puppy. I LOVE DOGS. About the experience of driving, I have a valid international drivers licence. In US I had the Michigan drivers licence and I used to drive the kids everywhere, very often even in snow days. I like to be active, workout, swim, to know new places and make friends. But I also have my netflix and chill days. Looking forward to hear from you :))

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 553-499-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider