Camilla Novaes Teixeira

Excellent Brazilian Caregiver Provider Available today

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
ear host family, My name is Camilla Novaes Teixeira and Im 23 years old. I live in So Paulo, Capital,state, in Brazil, here is a big city and I have access to a lot of entertainment. I live with my mother , Maria, shes 56 years old, lovely and friendly and she works in an asylum . My father is 55 years old, and he runs her own cake factory, he is a very funny man, companion and very responsible, My sister Caroline, shes 18 years old, she study engineering, she is a very responsible and smart girl. Im very connected with my family. I, my mother, my aunt and grandmother do many things together every weekend. My parents are very friendly and understanding, but they are strict when the subject is education and good manners, thats why I grew up very responsible and polite. My family and I have tree key words, respect, love and care, respect because with respect we can build things with a good foundation, with love the problems can be resolved and care, because a family need take care of the other. My family is very supporting about my trip to the U.S.A, as they know its going to be very important for my life, its very good to have an experience in another country. In this way, I can grow more as an independent person, improve my English and learn about your marvelous culture! I had a very beautiful childhood, I had the opportunity of playing a lot with my cousins and friends on the streets and parks of the city because I always live here so everybody now me and my family. We used to play hide and seek, jump ropes, games with ball and ride bikes. I loved playing with them and that is the time I miss the most in my life. I always got along well with other children and nowadays, I still like a lot to play with kids. My cousins have little children and I love to stay with them, Caio e Miguel, they have 8 years old and 3 years old, energetic boys,when Im with the kids, I play with them hide and seek, games with ball, read a story, watch cartoons, swim, drive them to the parks and I take care of them as they were my own children. I usually spend my free time reading books, studying English,going to the swimming pool, riding a bike or walking, and on my weekends, I visit friends, go to the cinema to watch good films that I love such as comedies, drama, adventure and childrens films. I love to stay at home with my mom and talk, cook together, watch television, films and TV series. I love to drive, I am very responsible and careful and I have never been in a car accident. I got my drivers license when I was 19 years old, I drive my family car and I feel comfortable to drive with kids, old people and anyone I have to take with me in the car. I would describe myself as an open-minded, patient and outgoing person, my family and friends say that Im very funny. I also appreciate sing and dance. I love to travel, no matter the place. I have always liked to study and Im graduated in Accounting Sciences (FECAP one of the bigger Universities in So Paulo -Brazil). I could use the creativity, organization and methodology I have learned from college with children because I think creativity is very important to improve different learning and leisure activities. I work nowadays in the company, this company sell hospital products, they save a many lives here in Brazil. I work in accounting department, organizing documents and make reports to my boss. In 2007, I started amazing experiences, I lived 15 years in a condominium, as I have always been independent, started taking care of the children to be able to have my own money, as many people already know me, I could help take care of many children, I played with them, took dinner and put to sleep. I have decided to be an Au Pair because I hope this experience can help to improve my English skills and living, working and studying in USA would be great for my future career. I also would like to travel abroad and know more about American way of life, about the American culture and share experience with you. I think that would be fascinating to get to know about other country and culture while working, studying and living there. I want to do my best work and I would take care of your children as they were my own children. I want to give them all my care and knowledge and I would do it lovely and carefully. Now Im excited waiting for your contact, so then you can make my dream come true. I want to meet different places and a different way of life in your family, which will make part of my life and it will be unforgettable! Certainly we have a lot of good ideas and experiences to change. Hope to hear from you soon! Thank you! Best regards, God bless you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 815-701-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider