Mayra Andrade

Excellent brazilian caregiver avaible.

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello My name is Mayra Andrade, I have 24 years old and I live in a small state of big Brazil. I am gratuated in laws and I want to live a lifestyle experience in another country and that is why I am applying to this job because I am considering the possibility to immigrate and introduce into a college after this experience. My experience with kids starts with the fact that I have a 5 year old daughter and even that is not considered experience for the terms of the caregiver programm, that is not a better experience that being a mom. So taking care of babies is not a problem for me due the fact I have experience that every day. I have to make clear that the fact I have a daughter will not affect my job in any bad points. Considering now she is living with my mom for me to graduate and the distance will not be a big problem for me. So for the experience I have worked during 2 years with a family with a 5 to 7 years old daughter and a 11- 13 year old boy, so I have experience taking care with kids to 0 to 13 years old. I am a very easy person to deal and I have license to drive and never been in na accident. I like animals so I would love if you have dogs or cats. I like sincerity and believe everything works well with a good conversation. I need to know your principles and limits to be able to pass them to your children. I am very creative and I will like to keep them busy with activities. I am able to introduce you into my culture if you are interested and make some brazilian food wich is the better of the world. I think you liked everything you read about me and I wish I can became your live in caregiver. Best wishes. Mayra.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 467-999-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider