Andrea Hernadez

Excellent Bilingual Sitter Available Today.

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, My name is Andrea Hernandez. I am 19 years old. I have one 9 year old niece and three nephews (6 years, 2 years and the youngest 6 months) who I have taken care of with great success for years. I am from Venezuela (Dual Citizen), I can speak fluent Spanish (mother language) and would be very excited to teach your child if that's something you would like. Unfortunately, I have no previous experience babysitting children here in Canada so I don't have any references, but if you would very much like to call or contact any of the mommys I have helped in Venezuela I could make that possible. I am great with children and very creative with activities. I would appreciate very much the opportunity to gain experience here in Canada. Thank you so much for reading, I look forward to hearing from you. Andrea Hernandez.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-380-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider