Hope Mombo

Billingual Nanny!

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hi there! My name is Hope and I am currently living in Saskatoon, SK. I have always loved children and have experience working with children of all ages. I am fluent in both English and French, I also offer beginner french classes for children as well as tutoring for those who have begun school in a french immersion program. I am very passionate about health and active living so that also plays a part in the activities and snacks that I would provide. I am looking for a family that would be willing to bring me on as a full time nanny. I also think it is important that the family I join sees me as part of the family because this is such a unique job and I believe choosing the right person to help raise your children essentially is a huge decision. If you wanna have a chat with me or meet for coffee don't hesitate to contact me!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 306-381-... Confirmed
Postal Code S7L...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Hours Per Week 32
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider