Alice Maelle Kamgang Nganmo

Excellent Bilingual Nanny Available Today!

Nanny in Edmonton

I am very friendly and I love taking care of babies and toddlers. I have been babysitting since I was 17. I am completely reliable, honest and disciplined part-time student. I love cooking and baking. I was a teacher for a 3 year old boy who was homeschooled back in South Africa. And above all, I know how to keep the kids safe and amused in different healthy ways. I can also help around the house and in the garden if need be. It would be a pleasure to help. You can contact me anytime at 780-240-... to schedule a meeting to discuss my experience or get any other information you would need. Thank you for your time and consideration and I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-240-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 18
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider