Paola Cruz Sanchez

Excellent, Bilingual Caregiver Available Immediately - Part-time Daytime


Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Paola and I would love to meet a local family who could use my assistance in caring for their child/children, with 1:1 attention, support, and compassion. As a certified Child Care Assistant, I take pride in my ability to care for and nurture children of all ages and socio-economic backgrounds. In my ongoing volunteer role, I aid in every aspect of the daycare's daily operations. Regular tasks include educational and developmental programming, meal preparation and delivery, general cleaning and sanitation duties, and overall supervision of the children. As a mother myself, I approach any work-related challenges with patience, care, empathy, knowledge, and experience. Raising my daughter has been the greatest education. Additionally, I have up-to-date certifications in First Aid and CPR, and a Child Care Assistant Certificate from Yorkdale Adult Learning Centre. I am also a native Spanish speaker, and would love to share my language and Colombian culture with your family if so desired. Because I am a single-mother myself, my availability is Monday - Friday, 10am - 3pm. I recognize that this availability is limiting, but I am optimistic I will meet the needs of a family out there! :) Thank you, and I can't wait to chat with you and meet your family! Paola

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-831-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider