Rachael S

Excellent Babysitter/Nanny Available for Part Time Care

Want To Connect With Rachael? Get Started Now


Nanny in Whitby

Hi there! My name is Rachael, I'm currently in my last year of university (age 22) and I'm also an active babysitter/ nannny! I am extremely experienced as I've been watching kids for ten years. From part time care to full time care I have seen and done it all! Some of my past jobs have required causal care including just entertaining kids for a day or night, to taking kids to their activities and school pick ups and drop offs. I have a lot more free time due to my flexible school schedule so I'm more than happy to discuss occasional or part-time opportunities. I also have my own car so transportation is not an issue so I can offer more as a nanny and/or babysitter. I love working with children because I think they can be a lot of fun, and I grew up in a day care so I have always been around kids my entire life. I think anything that involves working with kids is not really work at all, I enjoy it, and I think that is very important because it really does affect the experience your children have. I love creating a fun and safe environment for kids to enjoy. On top of being a kid at heart, I take responsibility very seriously, so the combination has worked out very well in past babysitting experiences.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-621-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $14.00
Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile