Julia Lennon

Excellent Babysitter with experience available today

Want To Connect With Julia?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Ottawa

I am 21 years old from Ottawa, Ontario and I love children! I am currently in my final (4th) year of my undergraduate degree at Carleton University for my Bachelor's in Social Work. I currently live at home with my parents and have access to their car most of the time, if not, I have a bus pass. I have a lot of experience working with children and adults with intellectual and physical disabilities as well as direct intervention practice in individual and group counselling. I have an extensive amount of knowledge regarding mental health and enforcing a positive self-image! I absolutely love children and have been babysit since I was sixteen years old. I am outgoing, friendly, funny, empathetic, and caring and treat others as I would want to be treated myself. Due to my school schedule, I am only able to do part-time/occasional babysitting at around 2-3 nights a week depending on the hours. Do not hesitate to contact me if you need some extra hands, I would be more than excited to meet your little ones!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 613-315-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 16
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider