Gabriela S

Excellent babysitter with a lot of experience, available part time, mornings, occasional, weekends,and nights

Want To Connect With Gabriela? Get Started Now


Nanny in Hamilton

Hi, my name is Gabriela and Im interested in caring for your kids! I have had experience babysitting 3 kids ( 3, 5, and 7 years old) for two year. Two of which were autistic. I have had a lot of experience with autistic children so I am familiar with how to care for them and make them feel comfortable. I worked for a family who had 5 year old autistic twins who were both severe. I know how to care for younger children (ex. changing diapers, making bottles, and cleaning up messes they might make), As well as creating a fun and safe environment for older children such as from 4-10 years old. I like to not only care for them but interact and play with them. I could make crafts with them, play games or even take them to the park if they're old enough. As I mentioned before, I have babysat and therefore have experience with a wide range of ages but I have also volunteered for almost two years in an orphanage called Malambo in Panam (Central America), taking care of 22 babies from 0 to 3 years old, helping them not only in their physical needs but also on their emotional development, by providing them all the love and attention they needed. I also provide other services like after school pick up, driving them to extracurricular activities, and accompanying them at sport events (if they have for example a soccer competition.) I currently do this with two kids ages 3 and 10. I drive them everyday to swimming and wait for them to be done. My availability right now is unusual as I am free on mornings up until 5pm. I am also available nights after 8:30pm. I do currently work Thursday nights taking care of three kids ages 4, 8 and 10 since their dad works the night shift. Given this, I have a lot of experience with kids, I also have done the Red Cross Babysitting course, so in case of any medical problems, I am prepared for any situation. I have travelled a lot in my past and therefor have a great knowledge in many different languages. I am fluent in Spanish, English and French. I am at a level 3 with American Sign Language. level 2 with Italian and level 1 with German. If the position is available you can get in contact with me by mail or at this number 647-963-.... Thanks in advance. Best Regards, Gabriela Soto

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-963-... Confirmed
Postal Code L8S...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile


Gabriela S’s Other Listings